Welcome to Ekaasha Technologies

Contact our Technical Expert

24/7 Technical & Management Support

Hosting

Customer Care Support

Email: care@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: 9598106119

Hosting

Career Support

Email: hr@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: 9598106119

Hosting

Technical Support

techsupport@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: 9598106116

Hosting

Product Tech Support

products@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: 9598106116

Our Branch

Hosting

Prayagraj

Email: support.prayagraj@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +91 959 810 6119


8/10/6D Stanley Road, Civil Lines, Prayagraj, U.P. 211001

Hosting

Noida

Email: support.noida@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +91 993 533 4438


Noida- B-7,
3rd floor, sector 64, noida,
201031

Hosting

Gujarat

support.gujarat@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +91 909 990 3800


b2/21 Somchintamani Apartment,
Adajan, Surat, Gujrat
395009

Hosting

Comming Soon

..@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: xxxxxxxx


...............

Hosting

USA

Email: support.usa@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +1 (404) 263-8550


USA- USA address 15 cliff street new york, ny 10038

Hosting

Indonesia

support.indonesia@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +62 819-0909-0933


Indonesia-- Indonesia address Perumahan metland Cileungsi Blok : AB 11 No : 11 Cileungsi Jawa Barat

Hosting

Maleysia

support.maleysia@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: +60 16-687 2751


36,Jalan Klasik U2/42 TamanTtdi Jaya, shah alam 40150 Selangor Malaysia.

Hosting

Comming Soon

..@ekaasha.com
Contact Us: xxxxxxxx


...............

Contact directly or find us on google map


Need help? Call our award-winning support team 24/7 +91 959 810 6119